Theophilus London: I Want You

30 Apr

I can’t emphasize this more. Theophilus London x Theo Martins x N.E.R.D x Christian Rich, are the future of music. Thank me later. ‘I Want You,’ is the latest offering from Theophilus London. This tape is so dope. Afro-pop, electro-pop, hip hop, you name it. Theophilus manages to mash them all up into one excellent product. This features the talented and so good looking Va$htie on host duty. Mr. London reps New York City.

Download I Want You Here

Shouts to Theophilus London

Leave a Reply

